Our Team

Adrian Levy

S-2108

876-383-5263

adrian@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 0

Alan Williams

DL-0877

876-470-7522

awilliams@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 32
For Rent: 6

Alexandra Hui

S-2250

876-461-0718

alexandra@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 2

Andre Alston

S-1883

876-452-0029

aalston@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 6
For Rent: 0

Andrew Issa

DL-0510

876-946-0007

andrew@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 0

Anna-Kaye Chisholm Price

S-3092

876-323-6143

annakprice@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 2

Barbara Clarke

S-1478

876-891-9493

bclarke@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 34
For Rent: 2

Beverley Palmer

S-1876

876-371-0984

beverley@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 0

Candice Kong

S-2423

876-470-5877

candicekong@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 1

Charlene Tingling

S-2499

876-467-5869

charlene@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 2

Charmaine Wiggon

S-2006

876-414-6867

charmaine@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 12

Cheryl Manning

S-1678

876-541-0028

cmanning@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 0