Our Team

Cheryl-Ann Silvera

S-2938

876-579-6233

csilvera@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

CHETOLDI ROWE

S-2644

876-490-5292

crowe@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 26
For Rent: 3

Claude Fletcher

S-2991

876-468-0097

cfletcher@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 6
For Rent: 1

Claudine Shoucair

S-1268

876-361-2123

cshoucair@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 2

Craig Brown

S-2198

876-544-4692

craig@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 0

Dawn Ruddock

DL-0880

876-376-8001

druddock@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 4

Elaine Baker

DL-0759

876-818-4385

elaine@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 0

ELAINE SMALL

S-2178

876-368-5788

elainesmall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 1

Eleanor Sutherland

S-0534

876-995-0454

eleanor@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Elizabeth Phillips

S-2907

876-587-8708

liz@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 0

Francine Haughton

S-2080

876-995-7031

fhaughton@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 0

Gabrielle Grant

S-2373

876-452-1214

gabrielle@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 0