Our Team

CHETOLDI ROWE

S-2644

876-490-5292

crowe@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 20
For Rent: 0

Claudine Shoucair

S-1268

876-361-2123

cshoucair@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Craig Brown

S-2198

(876) 544-4692

craig@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 0

David Darling

S-2704

876-465-8418

ddarling@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Dawn Puranda

S-1264

876-883-9032

dpuranda@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Dawn Ruddock

DL-0880

876-376-8001

druddock@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 5

Elaine Baker

DL-0759

876-818-4385

elaine@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 1

ELAINE SMALL

S-2178

876-368-5788

elainesmall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 1

Eleanor Sutherland

S-0534

995-0454

eleanor@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Elizabeth Phillips

S-2907

876-587-8708

liz@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Francine Haughton

S-2080

876-995-7031

fhaughton@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 1

Gabrielle Grant

S-2373

876-452-1214

gabrielle@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 1