Our Team

Gabrielle Grant

S-2373

876-452-1214

gabrielle@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 1

Gale Peart

S-2819

876-877-7009

gale@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 22
For Rent: 1

Genevieve Reid

S-1265

793-9854

genevieve@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Gillian Kaye Black

S-2174

876-489-5561

gillian@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 12
For Rent: 3

Hope Harnett

S-2566

(876) 361-0620

hharnett@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 1

Howard Pottinger

S-2576

(876) 469-1025

hpottinger@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 36
For Rent: 3

J. Patricia Harrison

S-2568

876-323-4105

patriciaharrison@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 1

Janet McDonald

S-2061

(876) 853-0605

jmcdonald@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Janet Ann Thompson

S-1916

(876) 862-3384

jthompson@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Jeanine Ewart

DL-0930

(876) 381-0245

jeanine@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Joanna Henke-Brown

S-1888

793-3489

joanna@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

John Sidney Burrowes

S-2262

876-564-4008

jburrowes@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0