Our Team

Kaili Mcdonnough Scott

S-2016

876 585-7233

kaili@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 18

Kalefia Bryan

S-2539

(876) 550-7573

kbryan@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Kamilah McGann

S-2296

(876) 324-6295

kmcgann@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 2

Kamille Jackson

S-1724

876-509-0107

kamille@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 3

Katrina Tingling-Gregory

S-2542

(876) 8055257

katrina@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Kayana Walker

S-1332

(876) 377-6151

kwalker@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 3

Kaydene Levy

S-2415

(876) 434-1719

kaydene@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 14
For Rent: 1

Keody Thompson

S-1938

(876) 417-9819

keody@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 3

Kimari McCalla Shaw

S-2177

(876) 798-5352

kimari@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 0

Kishauna Livingstone

S-2720

876-372-2875

klivingstone@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Krystal Chung

DL-0927

876-387-7938

krystal@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 37
For Rent: 3

Lenna Phillpotts

S-0945

876-995-6983

lenna@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 12
For Rent: 1