Our Team

June Macfarlane

S-1209

876-570-3989

mjune@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 0

Kaili Mcdonnough Scott

S-2016

876-585-7233

kaili@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 21
For Rent: 38

Kalefia Bryan

S-2539

876-550-7573

kbryan@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Kamilah McGann

S-2296

876-324-6295

kmcgann@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 2

Kamille Jackson

S-1724

876-509-0107

kamille@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 6
For Rent: 1

Kaydene Levy

S-2415

876-434-1719

kaydene@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 15
For Rent: 0

Keody Thompson

S-1938

876-417-9819

keody@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 0

Kevon Taylor

S-2083

876-359-9340

kevon@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Kimari McCalla Shaw

S-2177

876-798-5352

kimari@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 1

Kira Azan

S-3076

876-398-4024

kira@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 4

Krystal Chung

DL-0927

876-387-7938

krystal@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 5

Lenna Phillpotts

S-0945

876-995-6983

lenna@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 1