Our Team

June Macfarlane

DL-0944

876-570-3989

mjune@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 0

Kaili Mcdonnough Scott

S-2016

876-585-7233

kaili@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 19
For Rent: 34

Kalefia Bryan

S-2539

876-550-7573

kbryan@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Kamilah McGann

S-2296

876-324-6295

kmcgann@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 4

Kamille Jackson

S-1724

876-509-0107

kamille@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 3

Kaydene Levy

S-2415

876-434-1719

kaydene@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 13
For Rent: 0

Keody Thompson

S-1938

876-417-9819

keody@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 1

Kevon Taylor

S-2083

876-359-9340

kevon@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 1

Khareem Monteith

S-3128

876-399-2006

khareem@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Kimari McCalla Shaw

S-2177

876-798-5352

kimari@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 1

Kira Azan

S-3076

876-398-4024

kira@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 3

Krystal Chung

DL-0927

876-387-7938

krystal@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 2