Our Team

Kalefia Bryan

S-2539

876-550-7573

kbryan@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Kamilah McGann

S-2296

876-324-6295

kmcgann@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 1

Kamille Jackson

S-1724

876-509-0107

kamille@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 0

Kayana Walker

S-1332

876-377-6151

kwalker@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 4

Kaydene Levy

S-2415

876-434-1719

kaydene@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 14
For Rent: 0

Keody Thompson

S-1938

876-417-9819

keody@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 4

Kimari McCalla Shaw

S-2177

876-798-5352

kimari@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 1

Kishauna Livingstone

S-2720

876-372-2875

klivingstone@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Krystal Chung

DL-0927

876-387-7938

krystal@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 33
For Rent: 1

Lenna Phillpotts

S-0945

876-995-6983

lenna@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 14
For Rent: 1

Luke Issa

S-1822

876-504-7247

luke@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Lystra Sharp

S-2702

876-919-1615

lsharp@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 19
For Rent: 5