Our Team

Joy Frater

S-0539

876-772-3176

joyfrater@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 0

June Macfarlane

S-1209

876-570-3989

mjune@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 0

Kaili Mcdonnough Scott

S-2016

876 585-7233

kaili@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 20

Kalefia Bryan

S-2539

(876) 550-7573

kbryan@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Kamilah McGann

S-2296

(876) 324-6295

kmcgann@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 1

Kamille Jackson

S-1724

876-509-0107

kamille@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 0

Katrina Tingling-Gregory

S-2542

(876) 8055257

katrina@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Kayana Walker

S-1332

(876) 377-6151

kwalker@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 2

Kaydene Levy

S-2415

(876) 434-1719

kaydene@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 18
For Rent: 0

Keody Thompson

S-1938

(876) 417-9819

keody@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 6
For Rent: 2

Kimari McCalla Shaw

S-2177

(876) 798-5352

kimari@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 0

Kishauna Livingstone

S-2720

876-372-2875

klivingstone@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1