Our Team

Kaili Mcdonnough Scott

S-2016

876-585-7233

kaili@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 26
For Rent: 22

Kalefia Bryan

S-2539

876-550-7573

kbryan@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Kamilah McGann

S-2296

876-324-6295

kmcgann@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 1

Kamille Jackson

S-1724

876-509-0107

kamille@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 0

Kaydene Levy

S-2415

876-434-1719

kaydene@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 13
For Rent: 0

Keody Thompson

S-1938

876-417-9819

keody@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 2

KEVON TAYLOR

S-2083

876-359-9340

kevon@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 1

Kimari McCalla Shaw

S-2177

876-798-5352

kimari@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 3

Kira Azan

S-3076

876-398-4024

kira@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Kishauna Livingstone

S-2720

876-372-2875

klivingstone@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Krystal Chung

DL-0927

876-387-7938

krystal@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 12
For Rent: 0

Lenna Phillpotts

S-0945

876-995-6983

lenna@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 1