Our Team

Marie Blair-Nicely

S-1096

876-414-8909

marieblair@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 17

MARIE MCGREGOR-BENT

mariemcgregorbent@yahoo.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Mason Bird

S-2885

876-319-2665

mbird@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 0

Melissa Hall

S-1882

876-357-6487

melissa.hall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 13
For Rent: 4

Michael Anthony Jackson

S-2272

876-544-2677

mjackson@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 0

Michele Crombie

S-2511

876-421-7306

mcrombie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 15
For Rent: 3

Milton Cameron

S-1278

876-445-8811

mcameron@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 3

Nadia Frampton

S-2827

876-548-7115

nframpton@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Natalie Barakat-Johnson

S-0906

876-570-6749

natalie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 8

Nicola Delapenha

S-0904

876-995-8194

ndelapenha@cbjamaica.com

Global Luxury
For Sale: 14
For Rent: 3

Nina Johnson

S-2924

876-296-0177

nina@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 6

Olive Alexander

S-0474

347-701-4104

olive@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0