Our Team

Lystra Sharp

S-2702

876-919-1615

lsharp@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 33
For Rent: 6

Marie Blair-Nicely

S-1096

876-414-8909

marieblair@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 13

Marie McGregor-Bent

S-2818

876-372-4280

tonibent@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Martin Anderson

S-3080

876-546-6043

manderson@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Mason Bird

S-2885

876-319-2665

mbird@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Melissa Hall

S-1882

876-357-6487

melissa.hall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 3

Michael Anthony Jackson

S-2272

876-544-2677

mjackson@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 0

Michele Crombie

S-2511

876-421-7306

mcrombie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 15
For Rent: 0

Natalie Barakat-Johnson

S-0906

876-570-6749

natalie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 22
For Rent: 1

Natalie Bravo

S-2892

876-833-2799

nbravo@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Nicola Delapenha

S-0904

876-995-8194

ndelapenha@cbjamaica.com

Global Luxury
For Sale: 17
For Rent: 5

Nina Johnson

S-2924

876-296-0177

nina@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 19
For Rent: 0