Our Team

Luke Issa

S-1822

876-504-7247

luke@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Lystra Sharp

S-2702

876-919-1615

lsharp@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 17
For Rent: 6

Marie Blair-Nicely

S-1096

876-414-8909

marieblair@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 15

Mason Bird

S-2885

876-319-2665

mbird@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Melissa Hall

S-1882

876-357-6487

melissa.hall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 15
For Rent: 4

Michael Anthony Jackson

S-2272

876-544-2677

mjackson@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 12
For Rent: 0

Michele Crombie

S-2511

(876) 421-7306

mcrombie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 3

Milton Cameron

S-1278

876 445-8811

mcameron@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 3

Nadia Frampton

S-2827

876-548-7115

nframpton@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Natalie Barakat-Johnson

S-0906

876-570-6749

natalie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 8

Nicola Delapenha

S-0904

876-995-8194

ndelapenha@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 2

Nina Johnson

S-2924

876-296-0177

nina@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 4