Our Team

Navar Bennett

S-2628

(876) 822-2272

navar@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Nicola Delapenha

S-0904

876-995-8194

ndelapenha@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 1

Nina Johnson

S-2924

876-296-0177

nina@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Olive Alexander

S-0474

347-701-4104

olive@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

P. Heather Hunter

DL-0820

(876) 995-6397

heather@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 3

Patricia Matalon

S-0833

876 878-4344

pmatalon@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Paulette Pryce

S-1653

(876) 459-1825

ppryce@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 17
For Rent: 3

Peter Brown

DL-0761

876-816-0957

pbrown@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 1

Peter Issa

S-2866

876-448-2349

peter@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Rachael Barrett

S-2406

(876) 833-6044

rachael@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Rassoul Fall

S-2837

876-823-5138

rfall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 0

Rebecca Tulloch

S-1994

876-403-7483

rtulloch@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 28
For Rent: 9