Our Team

Olive Alexander

S-0474

347-701-4104

olive@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

P. Heather Hunter

DL-0820

(876) 995-6397

heather@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 2

Patricia Matalon

S-0833

876 878-4344

pmatalon@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Paulette Pryce

S-1653

(876) 459-1825

ppryce@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 0

Peter Brown

DL-0761

876-816-0957

pbrown@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 5
For Rent: 3

Peter Issa

S-2866

876-448-2349

peter@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Rachael Barrett

S-2406

(876) 833-6044

rachael@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Rassoul Fall

S-2837

876-823-5138

rfall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Rebecca Tulloch

S-1994

876-403-7483

rtulloch@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 33
For Rent: 12

Richard Jason Frater

S-1301

876-425-0641

richard@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 2

Roderick Mair

S-2492

876-288-3788

oliver@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 0

Rushell Sterling

S-2321

876-372-8124

rsterling@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0