Our Team

Natalie Bravo

S-2892

876-833-2799

nbravo@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Nicola Delapenha

S-0904

876-995-8194

ndelapenha@cbjamaica.com

Global Luxury
For Sale: 15
For Rent: 6

Nina Johnson

S-2924

876-296-0177

nina@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 3

Olive Alexander

S-0474

347-701-4104

olive@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

P. Heather Hunter

DL-0820

876-995-6397

heather@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Patricia Matalon

S-0833

876-878-4344

pmatalon@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Peter Brown

DL-0761

876-816-0957

pbrown@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 2

Peter Issa

S-2866

876-448-2349

peter@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Rassoul Fall

S-2837

876-823-5138

rfall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Rebecca Tulloch

S-1994

876-403-7483

rtulloch@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 35
For Rent: 10

Richard Jason Frater

S-1301

876-425-0641

richard@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 6

Roderick Mair

S-2492

876-288-3788

oliver@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0