Our Team

Olive Alexander

S-0474

347-701-4104

olive@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

P. Heather Hunter

DL-0820

876-995-6397

heather@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Patricia Matalon

S-0833

876-878-4344

pmatalon@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Peter Brown

DL-0761

876-816-0957

pbrown@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 2

Peter Issa

S-2866

876-448-2349

peter@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Rassoul Fall

S-2837

876-823-5138

rfall@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Rebecca Tulloch

S-1994

876-403-7483

rtulloch@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 36
For Rent: 7

Richard Jason Frater

S-1301

876-425-0641

richard@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 7

Roderick Mair

S-2492

876-288-3788

oliver@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Rushell Sterling

S-2321

876-372-8124

rsterling@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

SANDRA LYN

sel5673@hotmail.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Sandra Thompson

S-2329

876-378-5592

sandra@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 12
For Rent: 1