Our Team

Sharon Reynolds

S-2021

876-472-4540

sreynolds@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 0

Sonette Watt

S-2469

876-449-5201

sonette@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 2

Tanya Morgan

S-452

876-899-9013

tanya@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Tara Brown

S-2381

876-488-9318

tara@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Taryck Miller

S-0968

876-863-4219

taryckomiller@gmail.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 1

Tenisha Shim You

S-1954

876-354-8509

tshim@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 1

Tessa Sewell

S-2260

876-806-4182

tsewell@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 1

Test Agent

9460007

9460007

keisha.test@gmail.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Tiane Swaby

S-2466

876-322-2184

tiane@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 6
For Rent: 5

Vanessa Taylor-Chin

S-2737

876-995-0033

vanessa@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Vinette Ziadie

S-0660

876-383-7389

vziadie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 1

Warren Martin

S-2045

876-883-6636

wmartin@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 1