Our Team

Rushell Sterling

S-2321

876-372-8124

rsterling@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 0

Sandra Lyn

S-3134

876-554-6817

slyn@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Sandra Thompson

S-2329

876-378-5592

sandra@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 10
For Rent: 2

Sandy Tatham

DL-0864

876-855-1122

sandy@cbjamaica.com

Global Luxury
For Sale: 5
For Rent: 0

Sharon Reynolds

S-2021

876-472-4540

sreynolds@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 1

Sonette Watt

S-2469

876-449-5201

sonette@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 1

Tara Brown

S-2381

876-488-9318

tara@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 3

Taryck Miller

S-0968

876-863-4219

taryckm@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 0

Tenisha Shim You

S-1954

876-354-8509

tshim@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 12
For Rent: 0

Tessa Sewell

S-2260

876-806-4182

tsewell@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 2

Tiane Swaby

S-2466

876-322-2184

tiane@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 25
For Rent: 9

Vanessa Taylor-Chin

S-2737

876-995-0033

vanessa@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0