Our Team

Richard Jason Frater

S-1301

876-425-0641

richard@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 4

Roderick Mair

S-2492

876-288-3788

oliver@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 0

Rushell Sterling

S-2321

876-372-8124

rsterling@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Sandra Thompson

S-2329

876-378-5592

sandra@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 20
For Rent: 1

Sandy Tatham

DL-0864

876 855-1122

sandy@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 17
For Rent: 1

Sarah Dawson

S-2703

876-312-5041

sdawson@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Sharon Reynolds

S-2021

(876) 472-4540

sreynolds@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 0

Sonette Watt

S-2469

(876) 449-5201

sonette@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 2

Tara Brown

S-2381

1-876-488-9318

tara@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 0

Taryck Miller

S-0968

876-863-4219

taryckomiller@gmail.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 2

Tenisha Shim You

S-1954

(876) 354-8509

tshim@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 20
For Rent: 0

Tessa Sewell

S-2260

(876) 806-4182

tsewell@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 6
For Rent: 0