Our Team

Sandra Thompson

S-2329

876-378-5592

sandra@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 15
For Rent: 0

Sandy Tatham

DL-0864

876 855-1122

sandy@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 13
For Rent: 1

Sarah Dawson

S-2703

876-312-5041

sdawson@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Sharon Reynolds

S-2021

(876) 472-4540

sreynolds@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 0

Sonette Watt

S-2469

(876) 449-5201

sonette@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 8
For Rent: 3

Tara Brown

S-2381

1-876-488-9318

tara@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 0

Taryck Miller

S-0968

876-863-4219

taryckomiller@gmail.com

For Sale: 2
For Rent: 0

Tenisha Shim You

S-1954

(876) 354-8509

tshim@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 21
For Rent: 1

Tessa Sewell

S-2260

(876) 806-4182

tsewell@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 1

Tiane Swaby

S-2466

(876) 322-2184

tiane@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 2

Vanessa Taylor-Chin

S-2737

876-995-0033

vanessa@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Vinette Ziadie

S-0660

(876) 383-7389

vziadie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 1