Our Team

Tiane Swaby

S-2466

(876) 322-2184

tiane@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 16
For Rent: 1

Vanessa Taylor-Chin

S-2737

876-995-0033

vanessa@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 1

Vinette Ziadie

S-0660

(876) 383-7389

vziadie@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 1
For Rent: 1

Warren Martin

S-2045

876-883-6636

wmartin@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 7
For Rent: 0

Wayne Stewart

S-2238

(876) 281-4388

wstewart@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 85
For Rent: 2

Wesley Nembhard

S-1066

876-536-0020

wnembhard@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 4
For Rent: 0

Yvonne Blakey

S-2107

876-276-7019

yvonne@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 0